EDELTECHNIK KLUCKNER GMBH

 

Valiergasse 38

A–6020 Innsbruck

Tel. +43/512/34 42 28

office@kluckner.at

 

ATU 52492903, FN 42767 v

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Firmenleitung

Bernhard Kluckner

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

bernhard@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228

Tanja Kluckner

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

tanja@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228

Office

Gerda Eller

Chefsekretärin

gerda.eller@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-14

Roswitha Blatterer

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-15

Simone Falkner

Office-Manager

s.falkner@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-24

Technik

Josef Hilber

Produktionsleitung

Guido Wagner

Verkauf/Technik

j.hilber@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-19

+43 664 1136307

g.wagner@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-17

+43 664 3118740

Christian Lercher

Verkauf/Technik

c.lercher@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-22

+43 664 6361600

Christina Wiesflecker

Galilei Verkauf/Technik

office@galilei-austria.at

+43 512 344228-25

+43 664 3253322 

Produktion

Christoph Schlögl

Werkstattleitung

c.schloegl@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-18

Klaus Schöffthaler

Werkstattleitung

k.schoeffthaler@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-36

Daniel Lardschneider

Werkstattleitung

d.lardschneider@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-16

Marvin Kleinhans

Werkstattleitung

m.kleinhans@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-26