EDELTECHNIK
KLUCKNER GMBH

 

Valiergasse 38

A–6020 Innsbruck

Tel. +43/512/34 42 28

Fax +43/512/39 11 80

office@kluckner.at

 

ATU 52492903, FN 42767 v

FIRMENLEITUNG

gerda.eller@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-14

Gerda Eller

Chefsekretärin

OFFICE
Guido Wagner

Verkauf/Technik

g.wagner@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-17

+43 664 3118740

j.hilber@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-19

+43 664 1136307

Josef Hilber

Produktionsleitung

TECHNIK

c.reichenvater@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-23

+43 664 9692842

Christoph Reichenvater

Verkauf/Technik

c.schloegl@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-18

Christoph Schlögl

Werkstattleitung

PRODUKTION

Kontakt Details

Ansprechpartner

Roswitha Blatterer

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-15

Bernhard Kluckner

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

bernhard@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228

Tanja Kluckner

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

tanja@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228

Simone Falkner

Office-Manager

s.falkner@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-24

c.lercher@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-22

+43 664 6361600

Christian Lercher

Verkauf/Technik

i.klicic@kluckner.at

+43 512 344228-25

+43 664 3253322 

Ilda Klicic

Galilei Verkauf/Technik

Klaus Schöffthaler

Werkstattleitung

k.schoeffthaler@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-18

Wilhelm Hilber

Werkstattleitung

w.hilber@kluckner.at
+43 512 344228-16